Charterhouse Friars Cricket Club

Contact Information

Giles Schofield (S80)
Honorary Secretary


cricket one

James Hamblin and James Wood after their epic win in the Cricketer Cup.

Charterhouse Friars Fixture List 

President: JJ Ullman
57 John Mills Court, Denham Garden Village, Uxbridge  UB9 5GF
Home: 01895 832168

Chairman: CJS Bidwell
54 The Droveway, Hove  BN3 6PP   Home: 01273 556262

Club Captain: JRC Hamblin Pasturewood Farm, Pasturewood Road Holmbury St Mary, Surrey RH5 6LQ
Mobile: 07834 051433

Hon Secretary: GJC Schofield  3 Lake Cottages, Witley Park, Thursley Godalming, Surrey GU8 6NG
Mobile: 07785 915793

Hon Treasurer: MWG Doggart
90 Elm Grove Road, Barnes, London  SW13 0BS   Mobile: 07990 887203

Charterhouse Friars Fixture List 2016 | PDF

Charterhouse Cricket Records

125 Years of Charterhouse School cricket is celebrated in the definitive almanac of cricketing statistics for the School 1st XI from 1887 to 2012, which is now available to view using the link below.

Charterhouse Cricket Records 1887-2012 | PDF (1MB)

A bound copy published on the occasion of the School’s Bicentenary can be purchased from Charterhouse Friars by contacting Michael Doggart on at a cost of £5 each plus postage and packing. All proceeds from sales will go towards Charterhouse cricket.