Old Carthusian Club

     


    OC Clubs

    OC Badminton:

    Chairman Jason Yuen (D05)
    jasonyuen1@hotmail.com

    OC Basketball

    Hon Sec Phil Stimpson (L04 BH11-) 
    PSS@charterhouse.org.uk

    OC Cross Country Club:

    Hon Sec Jamie Jeeves (R84)
    jamiejeeves@yahoo.com

    OC Fencing Club:

    Hon Sec Tom McMahon (B09) 
    tpm202@gmail.com

    OC Fives Club:

    Hon Sec Ronald Pattison (V69)
    rp50@virgin.net

    OC Football Club:

    Chairman Chris Jenner (R99)
    chris.r.jenner@uk.pwc.com

    Charterhouse Friars Cricket:

    Hon Sec Giles Schofield (S80)  
    giles.schofield@btopenworld.com

    OC Golfing Society:

    Hon Sec & Treasurer John Pearmund (B71)
    pearmundocgs@btinternet.com

    OC Hockey Club:

    Hon Sec Sam Carne (D07)
    scarne@dartoncommodities.co.uk

    OC Lacrosse Club

    Hon Sec Izzy Stevens-Harris (F12) 
    isabella@the-farm-house.net

    OC Lawn Tennis Club:

    Hon Sec Adam Dolman (V99)
    adamdolman@yahoo.co.uk

    OC Racing Society:

    Hon Sec Richard Curry (R80)                                
    rmc@rapleys.co.uk

    OC Racquets Club:

    Hon Sec Alastair Gourlay (D97)
    alastair@parkdrivepictures.com

    OC Real Tennis Club:

    Hon Sec Brian Sharp (R54)
    bsharp318@aol.com

    OC Rifle Club:

    Fixtures Sec Ben Wilberforce-Ritchie (R12)
    oldcarthusianrifleclub@gmail.com

    OC Rowing Club

    Hon Sec George Webb (L13) 
    webster10@hotmail.co.uk

    OC Rugby Club

    Hon Sec Matthew Buffoni (B15) 
    mb15035.2015@my.bristol.ac.uk

    OC Swimming & Water Polo Organiser:

    Ellery McGowan
    ElleryMcGowan@charterhouse.org.uk

    OC Yacht Club:

    Hon Sec James Miller (P85)
    millgent@googlemail.com

    Creative and Professional Clubs

    OC Art Society:

    Hon Sec Nic Williams (P02)
    secretary@ocartsociety.org

    OC Business Network:

    Hon Chairman Tim Povey (L88)
    occity@hotmail.co.uk

    Old Carthusiasts Society

    Hon Sec Charles Atkinson (G79)
    oldcarthusiasts@gmail.com

    Old Carthusienne Association:

    Hon Chairman Becky Munns (R77)
    rebeccamunns1@hotmail.com

    OC Deo Dante Dedi Lodge:

    Hon Sec Simon Chen (P89)
    simonadamchen@gmail.com

    OC Integrated Medical & Health Society

    Please contact 
    alumni@charterhouse.org.uk

    OC IT Society

    Hon Sec Alex East (R08) 
    v-alexe@microsoft.com

    OC Livery Association:

    Convenor Simon Barrow (V53)                      
    barrow@plaistowvillage.net

    OC Media & Literary Society:

    Hon Sec Jonathan Grafton (H94)
    ocmediaandliterarysociety@gmail.com

    OC Music Society:

    Please contact 
    alumni@charterhouse.org.uk

    OC Property Association:

    Hon Sec Andrew Wilmot-Smith (H90)
    awilmot-smith@boodlehatfield.com

    OC Scottish Dancing

    Hon Sec Emma Louise McCauley-Tinniswood (R96) 
    emma@steponstageacademy.co.uk
    House Associations

    Old Saunderites:

    Hon Sec Sophie Benbow (S01)
    slpbenbow@gmail.com

    Old Verites:

    Hon Sec Rowan Ewart-White (V89)
    rowan@stormresearch.co.uk

    Old Gownboys:

    Hon Sec Jeremy Bell (G87)
    jeremy.bell@ashurst.com

    Dinner Sec Peter Burke-Murphy (G60)
    p.burkemurphy@btinternet.com

    Old Duckites:

    Hon Sec James Slater (g85) 
    james.slater@buckingham.ac.uk

    Old Lockites:

    Hon Sec Jonathan Guest (L02)
    jjpguest@gmail.com

    Old Weekites:

    Hon Chairman Anthony Jurenko (W06)
    AJurenko@savills.com

    Old Hodgsonites:

    Hon Chairman Neil Harding (H78)
    Neil.Harding@3i.com

    Old Daviesites:

    Hon Sec Keith Simmons (D58)
    simmons.kmc@virgin.net

    Old Bodeites:

    Hon Chairman Chris Ames (B71) 
    chris.j.ames@btopenworld.com

    Old Pageites:

    Hon Sec Mark Mullins (P82)
    mlrmullins@gmail.com

    Old Robinites:

    Hon Sec Nick Fitzherbert (R75)
    nick@fitzherbert.co.uk

    Old Fletcherites:

    Hon Sec Louis Speelmans (F12)
    louis.speelmans@gmail.com

     

    OC Club Global Ambassadors

    AFRICA

    Botswana

    David Foot (L80) david@ridebotswana.com

    Kenya Adrian Massie-Blomfield (G95)  adrian.blomfield@gmail.com
    South Africa Martin Rattle (S64) martinrattle@gmail.com
    Nigeria Charles Harriman (L94) cthmarine@yahoo.com
    Ghana Kojo Adomakoh (R87) kojoadomakoh@gmail.com
    Zambia Jessica Salmon (L87) jess@flatdogscamp.com
    Zimbabwe Arthur Douie (S45) Arthur@posafrica.com

    ASIA

    China

    James Wong (P07) james_wongks@hotmail.com

    Beijing Julian Seydoux (B00) Julian_seydoux@hotmail.com
    Camilla Kennedy Harper (D87) tanckh@gmail.com
    Hong Kong Alan Hoo QC (G70) alanhoo@netvigator.com
    Dinner Sec Jeremy Chan (S95) jskc@dchang-chambers.com
    India

    Lucy Guest (L89) lovelylucyahsram@gmail.com
    Prateek Bhagchandka (L04) pbhagchandka@gmail.com

    Indonesia Pete Hunt (V00) peter@asiaprospects.com
    Japan Andrew Robson (G79) apmrobson@yahoo.com
    Malaysia Dominic Heaton-Watson (B00) domhw@aol.com
    Philippines Hugh Arnold (S62) hugharnold.uk@gmail.com
    Singapore Christy Simson (G88) simposim@hotmail.com
    Thailand Visnu Kongsiri (G61) visnu@nibondhbooks.com

    MIDDLE EAST

    Saudi Arabia

    Ali Alireza (G79) aalireza@hha.com.sa

    Qatar Rob Sherwin (P92) Rob.Sherwin@shell.com
    United Arab Emirates Peter Brown (S90) prbrown.10@gmail.com

     AUSTRALIA

    New South Wales Stuart Clark (H72) sclark@claytonutz.com
    Western Australia Tim Piper (H78) timpiper99@yahoo.com.au

     CANADA

     

    Mic Jory (D45)  jorymba@rogers.com

      Yukon Amanda Mouchet (V88) Amanda_mouchet@yahoo.co.uk

     EUROPE

    Austria

    Dan Bowman (g07) danbowman1@btinternet.com
    Belgium Jeremy Jennings (H74) jeremy.jennings@be.ey.com
    France John Greenwood (G66) france.oc@gmail.com
    Germany Paul Landymore (P76) plandymore@me.com
    Ireland Anthony Kitchin (L68) akitchin@eircom.net
    Italy Mark Ridley (P76) nmaridley@gmail.com
    Netherlands Gareth Davis (g97) davisgareth@yahoo.co.uk
    Poland Julia Podedworny (V07) jpodedworny@gmail.com
    Portugal David Clark (S65) dc@thecresta.com
    Scandinavia Norman Day (G96) norman@wildrest.org
    Scotland Bruce Walker (V72) brwalker@btinternet.com
    Spain Helen Darbishire (V80) helendarbishire@gmail.com
    Suisse Romande Nicholas Hacking (P74) ngmhacking@gmail.com

    Switzerland

    Susan Kendall (née Beck) (V79) susan.kendall@bluewin.ch

    CENTRAL AMERICA

    Belize Alan Graham (W73) alan@andphotos.com
    Jamaica Suraj Buxani (S03) ssbuxani@gmail.com
    West Indies Nick Kelly (g81)  nkellybb@gmail.com

    SOUTH AMERICA

      Rupert Sword (S70) rrsword@gmail.com
      Argentina Rupert Sword (S70) rrsword@gmail.com
      Brazil (San Paulo) Matthew Bray (R01) matthewcbray@me.com
      Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) Lizzie Powell (R02) emr_powell@yahoo.co.uk

    USA

     

    Keith Simpson (S61) keithesimpson@hotmail.com

        Tom Beaumont (W86) tombeaumont@aol.com

     

    Illinois

    Charlie Ingham (W04) Charles.Ingham@bmpparibas.com

     

    Florida

    Adrian Shepherd (B78) AdrianCSP@aol.com

     

    Pennsylvania

    Justin Johnston-Taki (H04) Justin.Johnson-Taki@grosvenor.com

    ZEALANDIA

    New Zealand Jeremy Sutton-Pratt (V67) jeremysp@xnet.co.nz