Term Dates

LQ 2017

Tuesday 10 January to Saturday 25 March
Leave Weekend: Friday 27 January to Sunday 29 January
Queen’s Exeat: Saturday 11 February to Sunday 19 February
Activities Weekend: Saturday 11 March to Sunday 12 March
Easter Weekend: Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April

CQ 2017

Tuesday 18 April to Saturday 1 July
Leave Weekend: Saturday 29 April to Monday 1 May
Exeat: Saturday 27 May to Sunday 4 June

OQ17

Tuesday 5 September to Saturday 9 December
Leave Weekends: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October and Friday 17 November to Sunday 19 November
Exeat: Saturday 14 October to Sunday 29 October

LQ18 

Tuesday 9 January to Saturday 24 March
Leave Weekend: Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January
Queen’s Exeat: Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February
Activities Weekend: Saturday 10 March and Sunday 11 March
 

 


The School calendar and term dates are now available on the Charterhouse Apps.

iPhone/iPad App | iTunes Store Link
Android App | Marketplace Link