Term Dates

Oration Quarter 2017 

Tuesday 5 September* to Saturday 9 December 
Leave Weekends: Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October and Friday 17 November to Sunday 19 November
Activities Weekend: Saturday 7 October to Sunday 8 October
Exeat: Saturday 14 October to Sunday 29 October

*Fourth Form pupils to arrive on Monday 4 September at 5.30 pm.
First Year Specialists to arrive on Tuesday 5 September between 10.00 am and 11.00 am. A schedule of arrival times will be sent to parents in advance. 
Remove and Fifth Form pupils to arrive on Tuesday 5 September at 8.30 pm.
Second Year Specialists to arrive on Tuesday 5 September at 9.15pm.

Long Quarter 2018

Tuesday 9 January* to Saturday 24 March
Leave Weekend: Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January
Queen’s Exeat: Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February
Activities Weekend: Saturday 10 March and Sunday 11 March

*Under School pupils to arrive on Tuesday 9 January​ at 8.30 pm.
Specialists to arrive on Tuesday 9 January​ at 9.15 pm.

Cricket Quarter 2018

Tuesday 17 April* to Saturday 30 June
Leave Weekend: Saturday 5 May to Monday 7 May
Exeat: Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June

*Under School pupils to arrive on Tuesday 17 April at 8.30 pm.
Specialists to arrive on Tuesday 17 April at 9.15 pm.

Oration Quarter 2018

Tuesday 4 September* to Saturday 8 December 
Leave Weekend: Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September
Leave Weekend: Friday 16 November to Sunday 18 November
Activities Weekend: Saturday 6 October to Sunday 7 October
Exeat: Saturday 13 October to Sunday 28 October

*Fourth Form pupils to arrive on Monday 3 September.  A schedule of arrival times will be sent to parents in advance. 

Long Quarter 2019

Tuesday 8 January to Saturday 30 March
Leave Weekends: Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January and Friday 15 March to Sunday 17 March
Queen’s Exeat: Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February
Activities Weekend: Saturday 9 March and Sunday 10 March

Cricket Quarter 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Saturday 29 June
Leave Weekend: Saturday 4 May to Monday 6 May
Exeat: Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

The School calendar and term dates are now available on the Charterhouse Apps.

iPhone/iPad App | iTunes Store Link
Android App | Marketplace Link