Term Dates

LONG QUARTER 2019

Tuesday 8 January to Saturday 30 March

Leave Weekends
Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January and 
Friday 15 March to Sunday 17 March
Queen’s Exeat
Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February
Activities Weekend  
Saturday 9 March and Sunday 10 March
 
 

CRICKET QUARTER 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Saturday 29 June

Leave Weekend
Saturday 4 May to Monday 6 May
Exeat
Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June
 
 

Oration Quarter 2019

 Tuesday 3 September to Saturday 7 December

Leave Weekend          
Friday 27 September to Sunday 29 September

Activities Weekend         
Saturday 6 October to Sunday 7 October

Exeat                              
Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November

Leave Weekend           
Friday 22 November to Sunday 24 November

 

LONG QUARTER 2020

Tuesday 7 January to Saturday 28 March

Leave Weekends
Friday 24 January to Sunday 26 January and 
Friday 13 March to Sunday 15 March
Queen’s Exeat
Friday 14 February to Sunday 23 February
Activities Weekend  
Saturday 7 March and Sunday 8 March

 

Online Forms

Portal Registration

Reports & Grades

Public Examinations

Documents & Files

Teaching Groups