The Senior Leadership Team

An outstanding education for boys and girls aged 13 to 18

The Head has a Senior Leadership Team to assist him with the day-to-day running of the School, and the members of the team are set out below.

Senior Leadership Team
Head Dr Alex Peterken, MA, EdD
Director of Finance & Strategy Mr David Armitage, MBE, MSc 
Senior Deputy Head Mr Andrew Turner, BA, LLM
Director of Business Development & External Relations Mr James Davey, MEng
Deputy Head (Academic)  Mr Duncan Byrne, MA, MEd
Deputy Head (Pastoral) Ms Karen Davies, MA, MBA 
Deputy Head (Pupils & Community) Mrs Louise Wilson, MA
Assistant Head (Academic) Mr Simon Allen, MA, MEd
Assistant Head (Pastoral) Mr Ed Poynter, BA, MEd
Assistant Head (Pupil Welfare) and 
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr John Richardson, BA
Director of Wellbeing Mrs M Jolly, MA
Director of Admissions Mrs Iona Hutchinson, BA
Senior Head of House Mrs Jani Lambeth, BSc