School Contacts

 

MAIN SWITCHBOARD

Postal Address

Charterhouse
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 2DX
England

Sat Nav Ref
Prince's Avenue
entrance

GU7 2DE  (for Reception and Admissions) 

Sat Nav Ref
Queen's Drive entrance

GU7 2BY (for Charterhouse Club, Queen's Sports Centre, Ben Travers Theatre, Catering)

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291500

E-mail

reception@charterhouse.org.uk
Please note that The London Charterhouse, home to the community of Brothers, is located in Charterhouse Square, London EC1M 6AN (www.thecharterhouse.org).
PRESS OFFICE

E-mail

pressoffice@charterhouse.org.uk

CHAIR OF THE GOVERNING BODY: MRs VICKY TUCK
C/O CLERK TO THE GOVERNING BODY

E-mail

clerktogoverningbody@charterhouse.org.uK

HEADMASTER: DR ALEX PETERKEN

E-mail

headmaster@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291601
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & STRATEGY: MR DAVID ARMITAGE

E-mail

dfs@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291603
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & EXTERNAL RELATIONS: MR JAMES DAVEY

E-mail

DirBusDev@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44(0)1483 291603
COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR: MR TIM OSTLE

E-mail

timostle@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 239600
SAFEGUARDING: DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD: MR JOHN RICHARDSON

E-mail

jmr@charterhouse.org.uk

Mobile

+44 (0)7833 435904
SAFEGUARDING: DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING DEPUTY: MISS ANNABEL HAWKINS

E-mail

ajah@charterhouse.org.uk

Mobile

+44 (0)7827 956697
ADMISSIONS: MRS IONA HUTCHINSON: DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS

E-mail

admissions@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291501

ARCHIVIST: MRS CATHERINE SMITH

E-mail

archive@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291604
 CHAPLAIN (SENIOR): THE REVD CLIVE CASE

E-mail

cac@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

Office:  +44 (0)1483 291741
Home: +44 (0)1483 415104

CHARTERHOUSE CLUB

E-mail

dutyo@charterhouseclub.co.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 239600
 COMMUNITY & PARTNERSHIPS DIRECTOR: mS vICTORIA gREENWOOD

E-mail

partnerships@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

 +44 (0)1483 291779
ESTATE BURSAR:  MRS EMMA HUMPHREYS

E-mail

emmahumphreys@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291660
EVENTS & LETTINGS: MRS NICOLA BONNER

E-mail

nb@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291749
FINANCE

E-mail

accountant@charterhouse.org.uk
CHARTERHOUSE  FOUNDATION 

E-mail

foundation@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

 +44 (0)1483 291759
HIGHER EDUCATION & CAREERS

E-mail

careers@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291606
HUMAN RESOURCES

E-mail

hr@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291506 / 789
HUNT HEALTH CENTRE

E-mail

hunthealthcentre@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291691
MARKETING: ms annette mcgIvern

E-mail

Marketing@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291751
SCHOOL SHOP

E-mail

shops@charterhouse.org.uk

Telephone

+44 (0)1483 291635

HOUSES

HOUSEMASters/HouseMistresses and House Teams

Bodeites

Dr  Tasos Aidonis
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291590
E-mail: bodeites@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291591

Chetwynd 

Mrs Michelle Creer 
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291630
E-mail: chetwynd@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291631

Daviesites

Mr Sam James
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291580
E-mail: daviesites@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291582

Fletcherites

Miss Alice Brooking
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291780
E-mail: fletcherites@charterhouse.org.uk 

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291781

Girdlestoneites

Dr Philip Langman
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291540
E-mail: duckites@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291540541

Gownboys

Mr Andrew Marshall-Taylor
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291530
E-mail: gownboys@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291531

Hodgesonites

Mr Ian Richards
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291570
E-mail: hodgsonites@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291571

Lockites

Mr Andrew Hunt
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291550
E-mail: lockites@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 2915549

Pageites

Mr Paul Martin
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291610
E-mail: pageites@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291612

Robinites

Mr Andrew Brinkley
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291620
E-mail: robinites@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291621

Saunderites

Mrs Suzanne Allen
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291510
E-mail: saunderites@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291511

Sutton 

Mrs Jani Lambeth
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291700 
E-mail: sutton@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291711

Verites

Mr Ed Reid
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291520
E-mail: verites@charterhouse.org.uk

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291521

Weekites

Mr Edward Poynter
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291560
E-mail: weekites@charterhouse.org.uk 

House Team/Matron
Telephone: +44 (0)1483 291561

 

Online Forms

Portal Registration

Reports & Grades

Documents & Files

Teaching Groups

Public Examinations