Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Term Dates

T E R M  D A T E S

Returning to School

The normal return times for pupils at the start of each Quarter (and after a Leave Weekend or Exeat) are:

  • 8.30 pm   Under School pupils return
  • 9.00 pm   Specialists return

Exceptions to this will be communicated to parents in advance.

CRICKET QUARTER 2020

Tuesday 21 April to Saturday 27 June

Leave Weekend: Thursday 7 May to Sunday 10 May
 
Exeat: Saturday 23 May to Monday 1 June
 
 

oration QUARTER 2020

Tuesday 8 September to Friday 11 December

Leave Weekend: Friday 2 October to Sunday 4 October
 
Activities Weekend: Saturday 10 October to Sunday 11 October
 
Exeat: Friday 16 October to Sunday 1 November
 
Leave Weekend: Friday 20 November to Sunday 22 November 
 
 

long Quarter 2021

Tuesday 12 January to Friday 26 March

Leave Weekend: Friday 29 January to Sunday 31 January

Exeat: Friday 12 February to Sunday 21 February

Activities Weekend: Saturday 6 March to Sunday 7 March

Leave Weekend: Friday 12 March to Sunday 14 March
 

Cricket Quarter 2021

Tuesday 20 April to Saturday 3 July 

Exeat: Saturday 29 May to Monday 7 June 

Leave Weekend: Saturday 1 to Monday 3 May 

 

Online Forms

Portal Registration

Reports & Grades

Documents & Files

Teaching Groups

Public Examinations